Latest Products http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com Latest Products Mon, 26 Sep 2022 02:13:32 +0530 en-us http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com Used Plate Bending Machine http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-plate-bending-machine.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-plate-bending-machine.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Used Press Machine http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-press-machine.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-press-machine.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Used Extrusion Forging Press Machine (750Tons cap.) http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-extrusion-forging-press-machine-750tons-cap.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-extrusion-forging-press-machine-750tons-cap.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the trusted places in the market. As a result of which, the finished products stand high on the expectations of the clients. Used Knuckle Joint Press Machine - 2000Ton cap. http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-knuckle-joint-press-machine-2000ton-cap.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-knuckle-joint-press-machine-2000ton-cap.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing a qualitative array of products and thus our entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. Used Horizontal Table Type Boring Machine http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-horizontal-table-type-boring-machine.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-horizontal-table-type-boring-machine.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Used Jig Boring Machine http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-jig-boring-machine.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-jig-boring-machine.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Used All Geared Lathe Machine http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-all-geared-lathe-machine.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-all-geared-lathe-machine.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Used All Geared Lathe Machine (WMW 3200mm Chuck Dia.) http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-all-geared-lathe-machine-wmw-3200mm-chuck-dia.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-all-geared-lathe-machine-wmw-3200mm-chuck-dia.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers. A famed name, the company is entrusted with a task of making available high quality lot of Used All Geared Lathe Machine (WMW).   Details : Facing & Chuck Lathes Make  -  WMW Type  -  Floor/Bed Type Chuck Dia  -  3200mm Swing Capacity  -  5000mm (+) Total Weight of Machine  -  38Tons approx Complete with Tool Post, Tailstock, etc. Also the Floor Tables are Available In Excellent Running Condition Used Milling Machine http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-milling-machine.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-milling-machine.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Used Pillar Drilling Machine http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-pillar-drilling-machine.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-pillar-drilling-machine.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Used Pillar Drilling Machine (50 mm) http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-pillar-drilling-machine-50-mm.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-pillar-drilling-machine-50-mm.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with industrious professionals, we keep a stern check on the products to ensure that the range is commensurate to international norms. Located in Kolkata(India), we have marked our presence as a distinguish Supplier since our products are qualitative and timely delivered.   Details : Make  - TATA INVESTA Capacity  - 50mm Complete with Motor In Good Condition Used Radial Drilling Machine http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-radial-drilling-machine.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-radial-drilling-machine.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Used Gear Hobbing Machine http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-gear-hobbing-machine.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-gear-hobbing-machine.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Used Gear Shaping Machine http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-gear-shaping-machine.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-gear-shaping-machine.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Used Gear Grinding Machine http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-gear-grinding-machine.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-gear-grinding-machine.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Used Surface Grinding Machine http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-surface-grinding-machine.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-surface-grinding-machine.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Used Cylindrical Grinding Machine http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-cylindrical-grinding-machine.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-cylindrical-grinding-machine.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Used Hammers http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-hammers.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-hammers.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Horizontal Boring Machine - 100mm spindle dia http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/cnc-horizontal-boring-machine-100mm-spindle-dia.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/cnc-horizontal-boring-machine-100mm-spindle-dia.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 > CNC Horizontal Boring Machine Make : TOS Model : H100HD Spindle dia : 100mm Equipped with Sinumeric Controller In Excellent Condition Horizontal Milling Machine - BFW FH0 http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/horizontal-milling-machine-bfw-fh0.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/horizontal-milling-machine-bfw-fh0.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 > Horizontal Milling Machine Make : BFW Model : FH0 Type : Horizontal In Complete and Excellent Condition Universal Milling Machine - Horizontal + Vertical No.4 http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/universal-milling-machine-horizontal-vertical-no-4.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/universal-milling-machine-horizontal-vertical-no-4.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 > Milling Machine Make : TOS Type : Horizontal + Vertical Attachment Model : FA5 Length of the Table : 1600mm Width of the Table : 400mm In Good Condition Gear Hobbing Machine - 250mm x 4-Module http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/gear-hobbing-machine-250mm-x-4-module.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/gear-hobbing-machine-250mm-x-4-module.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 > Gear Hobbing Machine Make : G & E Chuck dia : 250mm Module : 4M Operation : Mechanical In Excellant Condition Angular Grinding Machine - NORTON make 1000mm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/angular-grinding-machine-norton-make-1000mm.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/angular-grinding-machine-norton-make-1000mm.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 > Angular Grinding Machine Make : NORTON Admit btwn Centres : 1000mm Centre Height : 130mm Complete in Very Good Condition Pneumatic Power Hammer - 150 Kg cap., BECHE http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/pneumatic-power-hammer-150-kg-cap-massey-nse.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/pneumatic-power-hammer-150-kg-cap-massey-nse.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 > Pneumatic Forging Hammer - Open Type     Capacity : 150Kg      Make : BECHE,      Complete with Anvil, Motor, etc.      In Excellent Condition Used Plate Bending Machine - 600mm x 25mm (Indian Make) http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-plate-bending-machine-600mm-x-25mm-indian-make.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-plate-bending-machine-600mm-x-25mm-indian-make.htm Sun, 19 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 > Plate Bending Machine Make : India Width : 60mm Thickness cap. : 25mm Top Roll dia.: 12" Boottom Rolls dia : 10" Plate Bending Machine - 1800mm x 12mm (Indian Make) http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/plate-bending-machine-1800mm-x-12mm-indian-make.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/plate-bending-machine-1800mm-x-12mm-indian-make.htm Sun, 19 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 > Plate Bending Machine Make : India Width : 1800mm Thickness cap : 12mm Top Roll dia : 6" Bottom Rolls : 5" Complete in Excellent Condition HMT H22 All Geared Lathe http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/hmt-h22-all-geared-lathe.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/hmt-h22-all-geared-lathe.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 > All Geared Lathe Machine Make : HMT Model : H22 Bed size : 8 Feet in Excellent Running Condition used billet shearing Machine http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-billet-shearing-machine.htm http://www.heavyusedmachinery.com/used-billet-shearing-machine.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Capacity : 4" x single Billet Bar Cap. : 30mm x 8-Bars at a time. Make : Sir James Farmer Norton & Co. Ltd, Manchester Total Weight of Machine : 20Tons Complete with Bar Feeder & Loader & Releaser Type : Automatic - Motorized with more than 8Motors Total Weight of the Bar Feeder, etc. : 12Tons